National Amila

Hasanat Ahmad

Sadr Majlis Khuddam-ul-Ahmadiyya Deutschland
E-Mail: sadr.majlis@khuddam.de

Toqeer Sohail Ahmad

Naib Sadr I
E-Mail: naib.sadr1@khuddam.de

Sajad Haider Atique

Mo´tamad
E-Mail: aitmad@khuddam.de

Nabeel Ahmad Aslam

Mohtamim Khidmat-e-Khalq
E-Mail: kk@khuddam.de

Tahir Inam

Mohtamim Muqami
E-Mail: muqami@khuddam.de

Shahzad Ahmad

Mohtamim Tabligh
E-Mail: tabligh@khuddam.de

Mudabbar Ahmed Khan

Mohtamim Taleem
E-Mail: taleem@khuddam.de

Hammad Ahmad

Mohtamim Umumi
E-Mail: umumi@khuddam.de

Malik Ibrarul Haq

Mohtamim Waqar-e-Amal
E-Mail: wa@khuddam.de

Saadat Ahmad

Mo’awin Sadr
E-Mail: nuuruddin@khuddam.de

Khalid Ahmed Shad

Mo’awin Sadr
E-Mail: expense@khuddam.de

Attaul Haleem Ahmad

Naib Sadr II
E-Mail: naib.sadr2@khuddam.de

Atta-ul Musawar Khawaja

Mohtamim Atfal
E-Mail: atfal@khuddam.de

Mansoor Ahmad

Mohtamim Maal
E-Mail: maal@khuddam.de

Shahab-ud-Din

Mohtamim Sanat-o-Tijarat
E-Mail: st@khuddam.de

Rameez Javed

Mohtamim Tahrik-e-Jadid
E-Mail: recht@khuddam.de

Daud Ahmad Ata

Mohtamim Tarbiyyat
E-Mail: tarbiyyat@khuddam.de

Navid Haider Ahmad

Add. Mohtamim Umumi
E-Mail: add.umumi@khuddam.de

Osama Ahmad

Mo’awin Sadr
E-Mail: osama.ahmad@khuddam.de

Rizwan Shahid Ranjha

Mo’awin Sadr
E-Mail: einkauf@khuddam.de

Rana Taseer Ahmad

Mo’awin Sadr
E-Mail:marhaba@khuddam.de

Mubashar Ahmad Bajwa

Naib Sadr III
E-Mail: naib.sadr3@khuddam.de

Mashood Ahmad

Mohtamim Isha’at
E-Mail: ishaat@khuddam.de

Usama Anwar Qureshi

Muhasib
E-Mail: muhasib@khuddam.de

Anser Ahmad Afzal

Mohtamim Sehat-e-Jismani
E-Mail: sj@khuddam.de

Mohammad Sultan

Mohtamim Tajneed
E-Mail: tajneed@khuddam.de

Usama Ahmad

Mohtamim Tarbiyyat Nau Mubae’in
E-Mail: tnm@khuddam.de

Adnan Ahmad Rana

Mohtamim Umur-e-Tulaba
E-Mail: at@khuddam.de

Samee Ullah

Mo’awin Sadr
E-Mail: masq@khuddam.de

Mohammad Noman

Mo’awin Sadr
E-Mail: 100moschee@khuddam.de

Iftikar Malik

Mo’awin Sadr
E-Mail:iftikar.malik@khuddam.de