National Amila

kamalahmad

Ahmad Kamal

Sadr Majlis Khuddam-ul-Ahmadiyya Deutschland
E-Mail: sadr@khuddam.de

Ramiz Javed

Naib Sadr 
E-Mail: ramiz.javed@khuddam.de

Mudabir Ahmed Khan

Naib Sadr 
E-Mail: mudabir.khan@khuddam.de

Hammad Ahmad

Naib Sadr
E-Mail: hammad.ahmad@khuddam.de

Usman Ahmad

Naib Sadr 
E-Mail: usman.ahmad@khuddam.de

Wajahat Ahmad Waraich

Naib Sadr 
E-Mail: wajahat.waraich@khuddam.de

Osama Ahmad

Mo´tamad
E-Mail: aitmad@khuddam.de

Atta-ul Musawar Khawaja

Mohtamim Atfal
E-Mail: atfal@khuddam.de

Mashood Ahmad

Mohtamim Isha’at
E-Mail: ishaat@khuddam.de

Atif Aleem Idrees

Mohtamim Khidmat-e-Khalq
E-Mail: kk@khuddam.de

Sajad Haider Atique

Mohtamim Maal
E-Mail: maal@khuddam.de

Khalid Ahmed Shad

Muhasib
E-Mail: muhasib@khuddam.de

Abdul Haleem Bhatti

Mohtamim Muqami
E-Mail: muqami@khuddam.de

Shahabuddin

Shahab-ud-Din

Mohtamim Sanat-o-Tijarat
E-Mail: st@khuddam.de

Salman Tayyab

Mohtamim Sehat-e-Jismani
E-Mail: sj@khuddam.de

Mubariz Javaid

Mohtamim Tabligh
E-Mail: tabligh@khuddam.de

Tahir Inam

Mohtamim Tahrik-e-Jadid
E-Mail: tj@khuddam.de

Raziq Ahmad Tariq

Mohtamim Tajneed
E-Mail: tajneed@khuddam.de

Aziz Ghuman

Mohtamim Taleem
E-Mail: taleem@khuddam.de

Tariq Kamal Chaudhry

Mohtamim Tarbiyyat
E-Mail: tarbiyyat@khuddam.de

Ahmad Daud Ata

Mohtamim Tarbiyyat Nau Mubae’in
E-Mail: tnm@khuddam.de

Saeed Ahmad Sandhu

Mohtamim Umumi
E-Mail: umumi@khuddam.de

Dr. Muhammad Sultan

Mohtamim Umur-e-Tulaba
E-Mail: ut@khuddam.de

Navid Haider Ahmad

Mohtamim Waqar-e-Amal
E-Mail: wa@khuddam.de

Samee Ullah

Mo’awin Sadr (Vorsitzender MASQ)
E-Mail: samee.ullah@khuddam.de

Rizwan Shahid Ranjah

Mo’awin Sadr (Waqf-e-Nau)
E-Mail: rizwan.ranjah@khuddam.de

Adnan Ahmad Rana

Mo’awin Sadr (Chefredakteur Nuuruddin)
E-Mail: adnan.rana@khuddam.de

Laiq Ahmad

Mo’awin Sadr (Marhaba-Projekt)
E-Mail: laiq.ahmad@khuddam.de

Iftikar Malik

Mo’awin Sadr (Pressesprecher)
E-Mail: iftikar.malik@khuddam.de

Munib Ahmad Shahid

Mo’awin Sadr (Jaidad)
E-Mail: munib.shahid@khuddam.de

Muhammad Rizwan Ahmad

Mo’awin Sadr (Maal Einkommen)
E-Mail: rizwan.ahmad@khuddam.de