National Amila

Hasanat Ahmad

Sadr Majlis Khuddam-ul-Ahmadiyya Deutschland
E-Mail: sadr@khuddam.de

Toqeer Sohail Ahmad

Naib Sadr 
E-Mail: toqeer.ahmad@khuddam.de

Sajad Haider Atique

Mo´tamad
E-Mail: aitmad@khuddam.de

kk1

Nabeel Ahmad Aslam

Mohtamim Khidmat-e-Khalq
E-Mail: kk@khuddam.de

Tahir Inam

Mohtamim Muqami
E-Mail: muqami@khuddam.de

Shahzad Ahmad

Mohtamim Tabligh
E-Mail: tabligh@khuddam.de

Osama Ahmad

Mohtamim Taleem
E-Mail: taleem@khuddam.de

Hammad Ahmad

Mohtamim Umumi
E-Mail: umumi@khuddam.de

Saadat Ahmed

Mo’awin Sadr
E-Mail: saadat.ahmed@khuddam.de

Adnan Ahmad Rana

Mo’awin Sadr
E-Mail: adnan.rana@khuddam.de

Munib Ahmad Shahid

Mo’awin Sadr
E-Mail: munib.shahid@khuddam.de

Attaul Haleem Ahmad

Naib Sadr 
E-Mail: attaul.ahmad@khuddam.de

Atta-ul Musawar Khawaja

Mohtamim Atfal
E-Mail: atfal@khuddam.de

Mansoor Ahmad

Mohtamim Maal
E-Mail: maal@khuddam.de

Shahab-ud-Din

Mohtamim Sanat-o-Tijarat
E-Mail: st@khuddam.de

Usama Anwar Qureshi

Mohtamim Tahrik-e-Jadid
E-Mail: tj@khuddam.de

Daud Ahmad Ata

Mohtamim Tarbiyyat
E-Mail: tarbiyyat@khuddam.de

Navid Haider Ahmad

Mohtamim Waqar-e-Amal
E-Mail: wa@khuddam.de

Samee Ullah

Mo’awin Sadr
E-Mail: samee.ullah@khuddam.de

Rizwan Shahid Ranjah

Mo’awin Sadr
E-Mail: rizwan.ranjah@khuddam.de

Iftikar Malik

Mo’awin Sadr
E-Mail: iftikar.malik@khuddam.de

kamalahmad

Kamal Ahmad

Naib Sadr
E-Mail: kamal.ahmad@khuddam.de

Mashood Ahmad

Mohtamim Isha’at
E-Mail: ishaat@khuddam.de

Rameez Javed

Muhasib
E-Mail: muhasib@khuddam.de

Muhammad Ahmad Bajwa

Mohtamim Sehat-e-Jismani
E-Mail: sj@khuddam.de

Khalid Ahmed Shad

Mohtamim Tajneed
E-Mail: tajneed@khuddam.de

Usama Ahmad

Mohtamim Tarbiyyat Nau Mubae’in
E-Mail: tnm@khuddam.de

Wajahat Ahmad Waraich

Mohtamim Umur-e-Tulaba
E-Mail: ut@khuddam.de

Mudabir Ahmed Khan

Mo’awin Sadr
E-Mail: mudabir.khan@khuddam.de

Rana Taseer Ahmad

Mo’awin Sadr
E-Mail: taseer.ahmad@khuddam.de

Raziq Ahmad Tariq

Mo’awin Sadr
E-Mail: raziq.tariq@khuddam.de